Contact Us

If you have any questions, please email us or stop by our classrooms on the first floor, down the hall from the admissions office, the health office, and the Pre-K classrooms.

Brittany Wiese
KWB: room 1037
brittany.wiese@aas.ru
Teaching Assistant: Elena Krapivina
elena.krapivina@aas.ru

Amanda Garrett
KGA: room 1040
amanda.garrett@aas.ru
Teaching Assistant: Emman Cucciardi
emman.cucciardi@aas.ru

Laura Gist
KGL: room 1042
laura.gist@aas.ru
Teaching Assistant: Elena Shavrova
elena.shavrova@aas.ru

Lara Wolf
KWL: room 1047
lara.wolf@aas.ru
Teaching Assistant: Olga Bardina
olga.bardina@aas.ru

Join the Conversation