Contact Us

If you have any questions, please email us or stop by our classrooms on the third floor, down the hall from the Community Room and art classrooms.

Laurie Bartels
5BL: room 3021
laurie.bartels@aas.ru
Teaching Assistant: Leyli Annakurdova
leyli.annakurdova@aas.ru

Sean Feller
5FS: room 3024
sean.feller@aas.ru
Teaching Assistant: Branka Kovacevic
branka.kovacevic@aas.ru

Lizzie Peckenham
5PL: room 3026
lizzie.peckenham@aas.ru
Teaching Assistant: Ksenia Khakimzhyanova
ksenia.khakimzhyanova@aas.ru

Ross Fraser
5FR: room 3025
ross.fraser@aas.ru
Teaching Assistant: Alexandra Ershova
alexandra.ershova@aas.ru

Join the Conversation