Erika Tabor
2TE: room 2020
erika.tabor@aas.ru
Teaching Assistant: Elena Pimkina
elena.pimkina@aas.ru

Holly Edmonds
2EH: room 2021
holly.edmonds@aas.ru
Teaching Assistant: Ardak Kumisbekova
ardak.kumisbekova@aas.ru

Jeffrey King
2KJ: room 2022
jeffrey.king@aas.ru
Teaching Assistant: Nataliya Krasilnikova
nataliya.krasilnikova@aas.ru

Claire Ansell
2AC: room 2025
claire.ansell@aas.ru
Teaching Assistant: Anna Bogdanova
anna.bogdanova@aas.ru