If you have any questions, pleaseĀ email us or stop by our classrooms on the second floor, down the hall from the main stairway and the elementary office.

Olga Ashour
1AO: room 2012
olga.ashour@aas.ru
Teaching Assistant: Meta Fabjan
meta.fabjan@aas.ru

Edy Depoy
1DE: room 2018
elizabeth.depoy@aas.ru
Teaching Assistant: Olga Donos
olga.donos@aas.ru

Monique Horvath
1HM: room 2015
monique.horvath@aas.ru
Teaching Assistant: Natalya Romazanova
natalya.romazanova@aas.ru

Ritu Chitkara
1CR: room 2014
ritu.chitkara@aas.ru
Teaching Assistant: Vesna Malis
vesna.malis@aas.ru